March Review | The Kid Zone

Good Morrow Fellow Humanoids. It’s been a day and a half since I’ve been SUPERbusyMOM, let alone the 2.0 more awesome version but alas!, this is not about me but more about the ever awesome company called “The Kid Zone“. If you know me, you’ll know that I am obsessed with online shopping ❤ the one and only reason why my obsesion doesn’t spiral out of control is because I’m lacking the thousands of funds needed to feed my habit. 

Why do I love The Kid Zone?

Besides the fact that it’s online? Dis goedkoop (*cheap). They also seem to have toys I often find hard to locate in the shops at shop prices 🙄 There are no hidden costs. Everything is layed out perfectly in terms of costing and your package arrives in 48 – 72 hours flat. How awesome is that? Nothing better than unwrapping a freshly delivered package. Like a damn kid in a candy store 🍭

You’re probably wondering what I got from The Kid Zone and how you can get one? 

In true SUPERbusyMOM2.0 fashion, a review wouldn’t be complete without a giveaway (*details on my social media channels) but you won’t be entering to get what I got, you’ll be entering for a voucher to spend at the online store. Much better, right?

We got a MySmartKid box and I was not the only one who was excited *cue entrance of excited 4 year old*

Keep your eyes peeled on my social mqedia channels on how to enter and read the rules below ⬇⬇

*Competition Rules*

  • You must reside in Cape Town
  • If you have won in the past 6 months with SUPERbusyMOM2.0, you will not be eligible to win
  • All entrants of SUPERbusyMOM2.0 competitions will be entered into a big luxury/misc competition at the end of the year to the value of R1000
  • You must LIKE atleast ONE of my social media channels and comment on this post on one of these social media channels
4 thoughts on “March Review | The Kid Zone

Leave a Reply

