Uncategorized

It Always Feels So Long

I blogged 8 days ago and yet it always feels like I am neglecting you guys. Ya know, all 20 followers and 5 readers. On a whole other note, I am reaching a full year at my current company and I have gone through so many changes. I went from one desk to another. Got demotivated and then promoted. It’s been a good year and I have no intentions to resign from this company. I thoroughly enjoy what I do and the people I work with. My boss is an eclectic Australian and my manager is an hilarious German. It’s a definite adventure. My daughter is also going to be going to “big school” soon (Pre Grade R) and I have found myself back on Tinder. It’s all an adventure. I am just wanting to soak up all that my life is at this moment in time. Enjoy every single moment. Wanna join?

Leave a Reply

