Uncategorized

How To…………..

Howto

 

So suffice to say I haven’t been around alot……………….been driving and what not 🙂

You read that right – I’ve got my drivers license!!!!!!!!!!!

Besides all of that, I have just found myself to be ridiculously busy and caught up and I guess being a newly fletched licensed driver has made being “caught up” that much easier

 

Anyway, this post is about me wanting to start a podcast because I believe that my personality cannot be projected through a screen ; so if you have any ideas or tips – holla at me 🙂

 

 

2 thoughts on “How To…………..

  1. Have heard many podcasts sharing new music etc… 2 DJs host a show where they show cast new music, albeit drum and bass or bass music, tracks are never played out completely but their show is their opinion, jokes etc…

    You could do the same.
    Record a show or a set period of brain farts and upload to SoundCloud or iTunes.

    You could always movie to YouTube videos 😀 you know you get money for getting a large amount of views.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

