Uncategorized

Vent Post 2016 #firstANDhopefullylast

Ladies & Gents
Good Morning
It’s my first day back at work and I had a semi kak day yesterday
Yesterday, I was moer upset but now I’ve calmed down a bit
This vent post is about people that have kids and don’t take care of them
Like, they just pass their kids off to other people
Like they make no effort to spend time with the kid/s
They just do a drop and go
It pisses me the fuck off because it’s damn inconsiderate
These parents do what they want and say what they want
Noted, my daughter and I do have some attachment issues but these non attachment parents are just as bad
So, not so much a vent post, just a post I guess coz we all know my vent posts contain MUCH MORE swearing

image

One thought on “Vent Post 2016 #firstANDhopefullylast

Leave a Reply

