This weeks OOTD

Nothing special. As usual.
Brown boots
Brown pantyhose
Orange dress (SO SHORT AT THE BACK, but thats due to my large ass)
My favourite military jacket – have it for years
A green necklace that I got from my bestie. First time I’ve ever worn it
I’d like to blame my vrot lookingness on lack of makeup but this was not the case. Guess I’m just a vrot looking individual. In actual fact #bragmoment, I am much more attractive in persons. I literally look like a smet kind from wherever smet kinders come from. #embarassed
Oh well,not much I can do about it now. The pictures out there. On the big bad web. Dont’t let my face spoil your day……havw a great day peeps!!!!!!
image

image

Leave a Reply

