Reality

image

I am imperfect. Completely flawed. Down to every last hair on my body. Down to my motherhood. I am imperfect. Flawed. Unfixable. I have holes in all the wrong and right places. I am a challenge. I am no prize. I am damaged. Damaged goods. Damged. Inside & Outside. I am imperfect. Perfectly flawed. Below. Lower. Lowest. Imperfect. The shunned. Quasimodo. Hunched from imperfection. Unattainable. Every cell of my body rejected. Every vein pumping other than blood. Every follicle drying their tears. My soul bleeds. Imperfect blood. Eyes cry from flaw. Shunned to a hell darker than the crevices of my heart. A heart perfectly imperfect. A heart perfectly flawed. A heart no longer whole. Imperfect. Flawed. Unattainable perfection. The black sheep. The heartbreaker. The outcast. Shunned. The unwanted. An all too familar feeling. Corrector. Ashamed. Imperfect. Always wrong. Never right. Imperfect. I am imperfect. I am flawed. Right down to my core. I am imperfect. From my head to my toes. I am imperfect. I am not worthy. I am.

Leave a Reply

