Ready

Ladies & Gents, I am proud to announce (don’t know if I should be announcing this though) that I am ready! For L.O.V.E 🙂

 

images

This is kinda like when I turned 26. I felt happy & content & awesome. I finally had this sort of clarity and it was nice. Ya know, to be all clarified and what have you not. Today, I just had some more clarity and it felt AWESOME!!!!! I had this overwhelming sense of happiness and love and I now see that I am ready and willing.

finding-your-bliss

Maybe I’m crazy or maybe I’m just hopeful but for a long time, I’ve pushed the idea of being with someone and romantics out of my mind. And I was happy, on my own; as a single individual. As a single mother. 

love-quotes-ready-for-love

I was happy. I still am. Just now though; I’m also ready.

047e4af677a621f57a23af4b519c0a6c

 

& I know that I have a child and I have to consider her & I am. This is something for me & her. It’s a package deal & I know now is the time.

ac51997e4b9c8a6eba8373904d69b405wpid-20150201_184606.jpg452259aa2d03cefdf02bba1d6d1cb479wpid-20141029_175656.jpg

I CAN’T WAIT. I AM SO EXCITED. I AM SO READY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

happy

Leave a Reply

