Uncategorized

Death

Not a fan of it. Seriously. Don’t think anyone is. In the past 3 years I have had 6 people,near and dear to me, pass away. It does not get easier. I don’t like going to funerals. All that sadness. Tears. I am not a crier and I don’t care how hardcore or bitchy I lookI refuse to cry. My teara can be saved for the moments I am at home, when there is no proper time to compose myself. I can’t imagine having to bury anyone but I know when the time comes,I’ll be tjanking! Proper snot & trane. I won’t be able to stay composed. I’ll try my damn hardest though. Seriously though, to all people who have lost someone. It does not necessarily get better or easier but you become stronger. You do. You will.

image

**disclaimer: all pics are courtesy of 9gag, pinterest, facebook,tumblr or just plain ol’ google 👍

Leave a Reply

