Seriously? #howhard

So,once again, WordPress fucked with my post, so here I am,at work RE TYPING what I initially posted. 😠
Basically,my post was about the fact that I have been single for 2 years now and still NO LUCK……I have been single,like all over. I am not afraid or apprehensive about 1 night stands and I am not a judger of that kind. Do you girl, just be safe and use protection. I know I am not the most beautiful or most approachable lady in the world but I mean,like really now? It’s been 2 years and I know my time will come but heerie, when? I just wanna know,why so long?! I don’t mind being alone and if I am meant to be alone forever, then that’s fine but it would be nice to like know that. I do think that it comes from inside, like I really don’t think that I am 100% ready for a full on relationship but I know that when the time is right, I would want it to be a forever kind of love.
image

Leave a Reply

