Birthday Girl

image

It’s a damn good Friday because I am on leave but mostly because it’s someone’s birthday :mrgreen::)☺:D;)

image

Zineah Elizabeth Japhta………..my daughter,for those of you who don’t know.
She is THREE YEARS OLD and oh so clever and gorgeous and loved. The theme at her creche today is to go as people who inspire us- we chose Doc McStuffins

image

We also decided that she doesn’t have many favourites but,up until recently,her favourite movie to watch was Despicable Me,so of course that’s the theme we chose. This is the set up at creche. 34 bananas is no joke!!!!!!

image

I am so blessed to be her mother. I wouldn’t choose to change my life for anything in this world,not even money. She has made me a better person. She has made me want to do better and be better. She is my blessing. She is my love. She is my life.

image

Happy Birthday My Monkey 😍😘👸💞👍👌👑🎂🎁🎊🎉🎈Mommy loves you 💗👄

**disclaimer: all pics are courtesy of 9gag, pinterest, facebook,tumblr or just plain ol’ google 👍

Leave a Reply

