Uncategorized

Recent Posts

Ladies & Gents,
I’ve seemed to notice a trend with my posts. They are all sappy and shit. That is not me. I am strong. Independent. I am not an emotional person. There is no time for crying in my life. I write/type about my life. My blog is my life. To you. For you. I am funny. I am a joker. I do not do feelings. I do not do deep shit. Apparently I do, & I know why. Simple. Reason. Staring right me right in the face. Love. Loneliness. Life.

I need love. I crave love. I want love. Being single isn’t hard. Being a single parent is. I am not asking for a pity party. I am not asking for sympathy. I am not asking for love……but I am asking for someone. I am alone. That’s ok. I am alone. I am ok. I just miss someone. I just miss you. Ah, what I wouldn’t give to have someone hold my hand. To have a arm draped across my shoulder. What would I give for a night?

I am sappy and all emotional coz I ain’t getting none. Sex. Love. Hugs. Kisses. Nothing. Niks. Zip. Zilch.

I am
A.L.O.N.E
L.O.N.E.L.Y
L.O.V.E.L.E.S.S
A.T.H.E.N.A

I am ok with it……….bbbuuuttt it could be better. Just saying. Anyone? Really?

Hopefully I’ll snap outta this sappy,loveless phase and go back to being regular old bitchy me☺

Leave a Reply

