Uncategorized

Dear Friend

It is a sad day. I came back from church & checked my phone. Went onto Facebook and I see that a dear friend of mine has passed on. We were in high school together & ran in the same circles. Took drama classes together. He was a funny guy. A joker. A great individual. A personality that could light up any room. A person anyone would be privileged enough to meet. A Godly man. My heart is sore and it is a pain I cannot express. My eyes are welled up with tears and I feel this loss. He fought a battle and I thought he was well but perhaps it was just hope. Hope from above,for his family and friends that all would be well in the end. I salute you my dear friend and I send out my most heartfelt condolences to your family and friends. This is hard for me. I can’t begin to imagine how hard it must be for them. Fly High Mr Allen.

image

image

Leave a Reply

