Uncategorized

Proud Daughter: Happy Anniversary

image
The Parentals circa 2007

Good Morning Peoples, it’s a great day today. The parentals anniversary. I know they won’t see this post because this blog isn’t exactly “parent-friendly” but that doesn’t mean that I can’t allow you people to inbox me “Happy Anniversary” messages #eeekkk #bombarded.
They have been married for 31 years and I have seen it all. Witness to fights and frustration. I was there and most of the time front and centre. I also experienced the good, the fantastic. I’ve seen how they’ve been supportive of one a other and I’ve beared witness to their love. They are a true inspiration. Happy Anniversary You Two Crazy People ❤💋

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

