Uncategorized

Fun Fact Friday: Advance Posts

As you know,all my posts are done from my phone #samsunggalaxynote4 and most of them,like 98% are done on the road, on my way home from work. My brain is too fuzzy to function so early in the morning, I’m talking about 4:30. And due to going through a typing block,much like writers blog, I have decided to compose my posts in advance. Like sometimes 2 weeks in advance. I don’t post everyday but I like knowing that I willl always have something to say. Also, I only try to publish my posts when I am at home because, duh! FREE WI-FI:)

At this point in time this is what I have going on. These are my drafts for the new & improved SUPERbusyMOM 2.0

image

Leave a Reply

