Once again……

…….falling right into my lap.
Oohh I get so peeved off! Ladies & Gents, please explain to me – if you’ve been put off work because you’re sick, would there be certain things you’d have to do? Like especially if you have a family. I mean,simple shit like cleaning, walking to the corner shop or even making supper. You are sick! Not fuckin paralysed,and last I checked – clean air is good for u. Aarrgghh. If you know me then you’ll know that not alot of things in life pisses me off. I could seriously count on my hand what can make me go from normal happy Athena to completely taatie fuming bat shit crazy Athena……seriously😠

image

Leave a Reply

