Uncategorized

Series Saturdays: Marry Me

It features one of my favourites….now I don’t know her name but she is hilarious. She was in one of my alltime favourite series Happy Endings, with the person I look like apparently ‘Elisha Cuthbert’. This series centres around a dude and dudette that get engaged after being together for years. It features 3 friends, 2 girls and 1 guy. A mother and 2 gay fathers. It’s funny. Although, I am not a huge fan of it I just can’t seem to stop watching it. Like just can’t. It’s slightly annoying in the beginning but I am well into half of the season and I’m starting to like where it’s going

Leave a Reply

