Series Saturdays

Yes, I know it’s only Friday but I just know that I’ll be too busy this weekend to fully commit to writing this blog. Isn’t it funny how people always say write instead of type?

Tonight, I’ll be talking about my harddrive. It’s a 1terrabyte and filled, to the max. I’ve got just under a 100 movies and series.

Most people will know that I watch more than one series at any given time.

Here is a list of the series I watch or have watched in the past 6 months, and what I will subsequently be blogging about;

A to Z
2 Broke Girls
About A Boy
Black ish
Baby Daddy
Empire
Grey’s Anatomy
12 Monkeys
Manhattan Love Story
The Vampire Diaries
Two And A Half Men
The Blacklist
Backstrom
The Originals
Unforgettable
Undateable
You’re The Worst
Selfie
Jane The Virgin
New Girl
The Walking Dead
Being Mary Jane
Brooklyn Nine Nine
Friends
Real Husbands of Hollywood
Kourtney and Khloe Take The Hamptons
Fresh Off The Boat
Grimm

There are alot!!!!!!

Have fun reading my thoughts 🙂

Leave a Reply

