Uncategorized

Mad

I’m still mad
Angry
I feel like I was made to apologise (even though I did so on my own) and he is just living his life
No apology needed for saying that he is going to bury his sister
Yes,I do get it that he is the favourite child but are you being serious😮 
Is there no consequence for treating someone like a piece of shit that ants won’t even touch!
I really feel like I need to say something but will they even care? 
What are they going to do exactly?
Why do I have to voice something that should be so damn evident?!
As parents or guardians or whatever,you should demand an apology!

I don’t want your apology – I jusg want you to admit your stubborness and say ” I was wrong”

NOT SO DAMN HARD!

Leave a Reply

