Uncategorized

Challenge

So, I’ve decided to take the No Cellphone Challenge again. I did it in the beginning of my path to bloggerhood and I feel like I need to do it again. I’m always complaining that my daughter doesn’t have time for me yet I am ALWAYS glued to my phone, like now.
It sure won’t help now that I have a gazillion games on my phone. Atleast no one chats to me #sarcasm #kaksad

I plan to start this challenge this weekend…..I will occasionally glance at my phone when my daughter is not around but I will NOT be glued to it.

Here’s to my first No Cellphone Challenge of 2015 ☺

Leave a Reply

