Meat

What the fuck do I look like to you?
I can see you,like right fuckin there.
I’m not blind. I see you sitting there,stroking your dick. I know you only come around to check me out.
Some damn library book,my ass!
I feel your perverted stare. I can feel it burning through my back. Your stare scares me. I don’t ever want to be alone with you. I know you want it.
I know you’d try something if there weren’t consequences.  I am not a piece of meat. I am a damn human being!
I don’t dress for you. I dress for me because I am comfortable. I am comfortable in me. In my skin.
Not your skin to admire. Not your skin to want. Not your skin to fantasize about.This is my big ass. This is my bouncing tummy. This is my perfectly round breasts. This is my coloured lips. This is my body. I am not here to fulfil some sick twisted fantasy. Get me out of your head. Get me out of your dick.
I am not your baby. I am not your darling. I am not your sweetie.
I am a person. With value. I am a person. I deserve some damn respect. Stop coming around with your dick all up in my business. Get that shit sorted and leave me be. I am not just a piece of ass. I am not a trophy. Take your dick handling hands and move the fuck on. I am worth more than just a one night. I sure as hell do deserve better. Move the fuck along with your perverted thoughts.

I ain’t gonna settle.
God’s got this shit handled.

Leave a Reply

