NOT for sensitive readers

So, before I get “heavy” into this post, let me tell you what it’s about – MASTURBATION!!!!!!!

IF THIS TOPIC IS TOO SENSITIVE FOR THEN MOVE ALONG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I know many females choose to say that they don’t while so many males are all like “Yeah dude, of course I jack off”

Men are ALWAYS less embarassed by things society deems “normal”. There is so much stigma on women and touching ourselves.

I get it though – females/pleasure/enjoying (self enjoyment) = EMBARASSMENT and LOADS of questions!!!!!!! – much like lesbian sex I guess

I know for females there is the classic dildo #nopicneeded

For men, HOLD ON TO YOUR HORSES, The Fleshlight – there’s like a mouth one, an ass one and of course a vag one

Fleshlight-300

I’ve even considered buying one for my friend, but now think I need one – a vibrator, NOT a fleshlight

 

Leave a Reply

