Date/Movie Night

Good Morning Everyone (there’s probably only like 2 of you)
I know it’s been ages since I posted (doubt you keep track)
BUT
I’m going on a date tomorrow night #eekk
Like a proper first time we’ve ever met date 🙂
He is a friend of a friend and a real nice guy (and I’m not just saying that)
I am a bit nervous. Will probably spend half my day smiling tomorrow,and NOT eating. I DO NOT wanna look like a fat bloated cow!!!!!
Here are a few pics that ‘speak’ to me

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

