NSFW · Uncategorized

OBsession: Kirk Norcross

Good Morning Beautiful People,

I am typing this blog post from a PC!!!!! EEEKKKK #firstime

This post is dedicated to a deliciously delectable Mr Kirk Norcross – he is from the UK and BEYOND gorgeous. Now, I am not one for white men (no racism intended) – I prefer me some colouredness but DDAAMMNN!!!!!

He is one hot piece of ass, and has accomplished a few things in his life. He can sing, he is goodlooking as hell and he looks a bit like Daniel Craig and Tom Hardy, and I do like me some Tom Hardy, Now, I don’t care much for body and what not – have a boep, I really DO NOT care but damn THAT face!!!!!! I prefer his rugged look over his fresh faced boy-ness btw šŸ™‚

I would love to find a man, handsome but also down to Earth, like Mr Tom Hiddleston. Many of the coloured guys today have NO goals, NO aspirations and are downright hooligans, and then there are some coloured guys that do have goals and aspirations but they also don’t want to be tied down to a single mom, because they would in turn, like to have kids of their own.

#itsbeenagessinceivebeenkissed #sadtruth

So, in case you haven’t clicked on the links above, I’ve sourced some pictures for you (and me). Enjoy them, and don’t drool too much!

Daniel Craig

Daniel Craig

Tom Hardy

Tom Hardy

And then, my all time fav – Kirk Norcross

1000kirknorcross 305202_1 8407727084e211e28d1822000a1f8cf0_6 article-2330844-19FE3047000005DC-682_306x476 Kirk Norcross kirk_norcross_2011_11_30 Kirk+Norcross+Celebrity+Social+Media+Pics+1cP4askTo2_l Kirk+Norcross+Celebrity+Social+Media+Pics+CxYXLPsdQ9Nl Kirk+Norcross+Celebrity+Social+Media+Pics+N3Dvci6WVwDl Kirk+Norcross+Celebrity+Social+Media+Pics+TRZd58ZaoeMl Kirk+Norcross+CoC-4oslfegm kirk-300x244 kirk-norcross-5 kirk-norcross-towie-sex-brags-amy-childs Leigh_Keily_Kirk_Norcross_GT_024-420x645 LQP6YJoi realitytv_cbb_2012_kirk_norcross Screen shot 2012-09-03 at 19.45.49 weekone

NOW ISN’T THIS TASTY

One thought on “OBsession: Kirk Norcross

  1. Absolutely LOVE this!!! My problem with coloured guys is, I can’t find one tall enough or my age. I always get the Ben10’s LOL!!!

    It’s been ages since I’ve been kissed too šŸ™‚

    Like

Leave a Reply

