AARRGGHH

I have met ALOT of arrogant people in my life but my brother has a different type of way of pissing me off.
Let’s get one thing all the way straight – I CANNOT STAND arrogant people, they irk me to the very core.
My brother walks around with this air of entitlement and his attitude! Liewe land!
I mean,I have an attitude problem but atleast I’m able to admit that I have a problem and atleast I can pull myself towards myself when I need to but this one!
Always moody and then u wonder why his spawn have dikbek 24/7.
Sometimes I just wanna klap him. I mean,like seriously,you are almost 30, like get the fuck over yourself and realise what the frakkle is going on.

Douche!

I’m out *peace*

image

Leave a Reply

